Contact the committee
  1. President
    President
    Peter Brooker Email: president@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  2. Boys Coaching Coordinator
    Boys Coaching Coordinator
    Peter Brooker Email: boys@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  3. Secretary
    Secretary
    Brett Weedon Email: Secretary@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  4. Girls Coaching Coordinator
    Girls Coaching Coordinator
    Grant Francis Email: girls@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  5. Team Manager Coordinator
    Fil Nastasi Email: manager@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  6. Uniform Coordinator
    Jane Pontin Email: enquiries@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  7. Training Venue Coordinator
    Training Venue Coordinator
    Brett Weedon Email: brett@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  8. Sponsorship
    Mel West Email: sponsorship@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  9. Child Welfare Officer
    Fil Nastasi Email: manager@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  10. Church Liaison Officer
    Valerie Corso Email: enquiries@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  11. General Committee Member
    Michelle Francis Email: enquiries@sydenhambasketball.com.au
  12. General Committee Member
    Jason Forde Email: enquiries@sydenhambasketball.com.au
Info
Address
Welcome
​Mail:   
PO Box 1984, Taylors Lakes, 3038
  
All players Boys & Girls welcome.  So come and join us for a game real soon!
We'd like to hear from you!
If you have an enquiry, feedback or complaint and would like a rapid response and do not want to speak directly with someone from the club you can submit your question or comment using the form below.
Name
Message
Email
Phone
Submit